It very well might be noticed that the entertainer praised her 38th birthday celebration on Sunday, August 28, with stylish pictures.

tvguidetime.com

Regina Daniels communicated her profound respect for Mercy Johnson on Instagram and shared one of a kind pictures while saying ‘sorry’ for the deferred birthday welcoming.

“Blissful birthday my sovereign @mercyjohnsonokojie… .. You have forever been a motivation and a genuine watchman to me, both in my acting profession and my own life.

On this day, I petition God for God’s nonstop gift, love, wellbeing, riches, success and bliss for yourself as well as your loved ones. Cheers to a lady of imitating. Please accept my apologies this is arriving behind schedule mami,” she composed.

Regina Daniels is an entertainer and maker from Nigeria. She is a business person and finance manager.

 

Regina Daniels (@regina.daniels)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Regina Daniels is a model and entertainer who works in Nollywood. She was born on October 10, 2000, in Lagos, Nigeria. Rita Daniel[6], who is Rita Daniel’s mom and the director of the Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN) in Delta State, Nigeria, is likewise an entertainer and a maker.